Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Hendri Dario(redaksi@beritabung.com)

Editor
Bambang Susetyo (Bambang@beritabung.com)
Irfan Hakim (Irfan@beritabung.com)

Kontributor
Lisa Andriani (Lisa@beritabung.com)
Vera Velinda (Vera@beritabung.com)
Alisa Bahar (Alisa@beritabung.com)
Tesa Kaunang (Tesa@beritabung.com)

counter hit xanga